SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1.	Sh. BHARAT GUPTA	CHAIRMAN
2.	Sh. MAHAVIR PRASAD GUPTA	VICE CHAIRMAN
3.	Col. ASHOK KAUL	MANAGER
4.	Ms. SWATI JOSHI	HEAD OF THE SCHOOL
5.	Sh. N.K. GOEL	MEMBER SECRETARY
6.	Ms. RACHITA GARG	MEMBER
7.	Sh. VIRENDER GARG	MEMBER
8.	Sh. NARESH GOEL	MEMBER
9.	Sh. NAVEEN GARG	MEMBER
10.	Ms. PRERANA CHAUHAN	MEMBER
11.	Dr. AMAN AGGARWAL	MEMBER
12.	Dr. RAKESH RAJPAL	MEMBER
13.	Ms. GEETA PRABHA	MEMBER
14.	Ms. USHA CHAUHAN	MEMBER
15.	Ms. PANKAJ RANI	MEMBER
16.	Sh. RANJIT SHARMA	P.T.A MEMBER
17.	Ms. ASHU BHATIA	P.T.A MEMBER
18.	Ms. PURVI KUMAR	TEACHER NOMINEE
19.	Ms. SAVITA GOEL	TEACHER NOMINEE
20.	HOS Bakkarwala G(Co-ed)SSS New Delhi	D.E. NOMINEE
21.	HOS Hiran Kudna SV(Co-Ed) New Delhi.	D.E. NOMINEE
22.	HOS Tikri Kalan SKV, New Delhi	ADVISORY BOARD NOMINEE
23.	HOS Tikri Kalan GBSSS, New Delhi	ADVISORY BOARD NOMINEE